- Inzerce -

Frank Rothkamm Mixtape – english

01. Various – The Admiral Album of Fine Stereophonic Music

02. Jan Garber in Danceland

03. Various – Songs of the Presidency

04. Mystic Moods Orchestra – One Stormy Night

05. Henry Jerome – Brazen Brass Goes To Hollywood

06. Lex Baxter – Love Is A Fabulous Thing

07. Ronnie Aldrich – Two Pianos Today!

08. Percy Faith – Latin Themes For Young Lovers

09. Mariachi Vargas of Tecalitlan

10. Sons of the Pioneers – Cool Water

11. The Mason Williams Phonograph Record

12. Sergio Mendes & Brazil 66

13. Various – Dance Be Happy!

14. Walter Carlos – Switched On Bach II

15. Various – Songs of the Presidency

16. Ken Griffin Styled Organ Vol. II

17. Floyd Cramer Plays Country Classics

18. 101 Strings – The Soul of Spain


Listen! Listen! This is a musical picture show about music. It should put a smile on face if you recognize what is going on. If not, you can always tap along because what you hear is 100% genuine vinyl. These are records that come from Frank Rothkamm’s distinguished collection of fine thrift-store finds. They speak volumes about the people in the West, especially California. No expense is spared here in educating musicians. No production can be too extravagant. Harmonies are rich and moving. There is the RIGHT channel. There is the LEFT channel. But wait, there is more…